You Got A Question? Ask    GNOME Community!

GNOME New Board of Directors is elected!

This post was made with an older stylesheet

The new board members are:

  • Emmanuele Bassi
  • Joanmarie Diggs
  • Seif Lotfy
  • Shaun McCance
  • Tobias Mueller
  • Andreas Nilsson
  • Bastien Nocera

The outgoing directors are Brian Cameron, Ryan Lortie, Stormy Peters, and Germán Póo-Caamaño who all have worked so hard and have given so much over the past year(s). A big thanks from woGue!

  We can't watch comments unless G+ provides an API or if you send a notification, e.g +World Of Gnome
     Sometimes is better to place your questions on GNOME Community